Executive Members

All Executive Members of the Association are listed below including their contact details and portfolios. The regional directories will allow you to locate other guides, find a guide.

The members of the executive are elected annually at the AGM to run the affairs of the association. Each Executive member also has a portfolio which they attend to as their area of responsibility.

They meet four times a year as well as attend numerous meetings all around the country on the members behalf. Most are involved in some way on national groups such as Fish and Game, Tourism Board, Bio Security or at a Political / Government level.

Craig Smith

  • President
  • Fish & Game, Political/Local Body Affairs, Iwi Affairs sub-committee, Guides License sub-committee
  • +64 27 646 9419
  • hatchfishing@me.com

Kevin Payne

Simon Wilkinson

Felix Borenstein

Neil Goldie

Dean Bell

Miles Rushmer

John Hamill

Serge Bonnafoux

Non-Executive Portfolios: